Meet your Councillor

If you wish to contact Your Parish Councillor, please Email or Phone the Parish Clerk.

01603 714251 or [email protected]

Chair: Councillor:   


Vice Chair: Councillor:  Brenda Jones


Councillor:  Mike Ingram

Mike Ingram


Councillor:  Richard Morton


Councillor: Ian Chapman


Councillor:  Roz Simpson

Councillor:  Ian White 


Councillor David Robinson


Councillor Sophia Walker

Councillor Paul Jones

Councillor Viki Millou



Clerk:  Sonya Dickinson